Sunday, April 27, 2008

Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg was GREAT!!!! The cabin we stayed in was really cool.....better than expected. We ate as much german food that we possibly could. I'm finally posting pics....I know you're thinking its about time.

1 comment:

Abuelita said...

What a wonderful little cabin! I love German food...hope we can go there someday and eat. Love, Linda